Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Holiday Dates – 2018/19

HOLIDAY

LAST DAY AT SCHOOL

FIRST DAY BACK

Summer 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Autumn half-term

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas 2018

Friday 21s December 2018

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Spring half-term

Thursday 21s February 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Easter 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

May Day

Friday 3rd May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Summer half-term

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer 2018

Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

Staff Training Days;

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

 

Holiday Dates 2018-19 Printable PDF